Thursday, January 27, 2011

Do I Have To Be A Member To Shop At Sam's Club

Apple Aperture 3.0 - Automatic запуск приложения

dedicated himself completely to abandon Adobe Photoshop Lightroom and go to the latest version of Apple Aperture 3.0. However, as one would wait, I'll have more to deal with the settings interface and the basic principles of working with this software. And it means now I'll periodically teach if I may say so, section devoted to Apple Aperture 3.0. Honestly, I do not know what I come out of it eventually but for myself, I decided that the material published in this category will be presented in the form of summaries.

first thing I encountered, it was informative message, the following lines: «Do you want to use Aperture when you connect your digital camera?». In fact, this message appears every time I connect to my iMac a digital camera or Compact Flash. However, in most cases, I leave the handling of images for later, and in fact I do not want to-the-minute launch Aperture. Therefore, for myself, I decided to disable this feature and remove the corresponding message.

And so, in order to remove this message and disable the automatic startup Apple Aperture, we need perform a number of still quite simple steps.

first thing we need to do is run the Apple Aperture 3.0, and then go into the settings menu Aperture (menu Aperture, Preferences ...).

01


Next in the window, we need to select the tab «Import» and paragraph «When a camera is connected, open:», select the value of «No Application».

02


After that, the window to close. More than the message we do not care.

0 comments:

Post a Comment